Academic excellence. Nurturing environment. Authentic faith.
 

Wishes

Rhonda Howeth, Pre-K

Listening Center CD player with headphones – WISH GRANTED!

Felt Board w/Stand – WISH GRANTED!

Document Camera – WISH GRANTED!

Rachael Auch, Kindergarten

 Super Science Test Tubes with Trays-2 sets: http://www.orientaltrading.com/super-science-test-tubes-with-trays-a2-59_1025.fltr?prodCatId=551485

Break your Own Geodes – 4 sets: http://www.orientaltrading.com/break-your-own-geodes-a2-9_535.fltr?prodCatId=551485 – WISH GRANTED!

Choose MyPlate Sticker Scenes- 7 sets: http://www.orientaltrading.com/choose-myplate-sticker-scenes-a2-13626627.fltr?prodCatId=553698

Stickers to go with MyPlate Scenes- 1 set: http://www.orientaltrading.com/myplate-stickers-a2-13678945.fltr?prodCatId=553698

Abbie Kress, 1st Grade

Amazon Wish Listhttps://amzn.com/w/W9RH6961LI5Z 

Any books from the Scholastic book orders or the Scholastic website. 

For our Scholastic Class Wish List go to clubs.scholastic.com and click “Connect to your Teacher”. The class code isQD4VK

Doyleen Miller, 2nd Grade

Document Camera – WISH GRANTED!

Wireless Speakers – WISH GRANTED!

Books about: Ants, Light & Color, Planets, Stars, Constellations, Solids, Liquids & Gases (to accompany 2nd grade science units)

Lori Merkley, 3rd Grade

An updated pull-down world map

Pull-down maps of: Europe, Asia, China, Australia

Denise Pogue, 4th Grade

Wireless Speakers – WISH GRANTED!

Document Camera – WISH GRANTED!

Nancy Chambers, 5th Grade

 

Russ Bruxvoort, 6th Grade

iPad keyboards $11 x 11

iPad stands $9 x 11

iPad cases $23 x 2

Other Technology $1500.

Free reading books – please see Mr. Bruxvoort with any questions

Jill Huffman, Music Department

Donations for K-6 Performing Arts Costumes for Spring Program – any amount is welcome!

Chris Hansen, Art Department

Modeling Clay

Kiln, Kiln Room, Mud Equipment – please see Ms. Hansen with questions

Val Towne, Literature & Yearbook

YB: SLR Digital Camera – financial donation or gently used hand-me-downs welcome!

YB: Memory cards

Mim Balderson, History

Flocabulary – flocabulary.com ($100 per year subscription), shared with Mrs. Easton – please consider getting a group of people to donate toward the subscription!

Lisa Easton, History

For use in  three classes (2 History and Gov/Econ)Plus Bruxvoort (ipad app) – a subscription to Junior Scholastic Magazine: http://junior.scholastic.com/issues/09_05_16

 National Geographic Geography Bee Registration Fees: https://geobee-registration.nationalgeographic.com/

Dawn Cuckler, Math

CafePress White Board Wall Clock: https://www.amazon.com/CafePress-Whiteboard-Marker-Large-Round/dp/B01INR53MG/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1476152337&sr=8-2&keywords=cafe+press+whiteboard+with+blue+marker+math+wall+clock

Joleen Steffen, Math

Amazon Wish List: https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/2XZIVELV8A8R8/ref=cm_wl_huc_view

Jared Kress, Bible

New lectern for the classroom

Stephanie Wickham, Drama

ccisolutions.com: Headset microphones (w/single ear headset)

par lights (8) with gels, LED lights (8)